Group 2, Super 8 45th Match at Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

England

South Africa

Friday, 21 June 2024

8:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM LOCAL / 02:30 PM GMT

Group 2, Super 8 46th Match at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

United States

West Indies

Friday, 21 June 2024

6:00 AM IST (22 Jun) / 08:30 PM LOCAL / 12:30 AM GMT (22 Jun)

Group 1, Super 8 47th Match at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

India

Bangladesh

Saturday, 22 June 2024

8:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM LOCAL / 02:30 PM GMT

Group 1, Super 8 48th Match at Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent

Afghanistan

Australia

Saturday, 22 June 2024

6:00 AM IST (23 Jun) / 08:30 PM LOCAL / 12:30 AM GMT (23 Jun)

Group 2, Super 8 49th Match at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

United States

England

Sunday, 23 June 2024

8:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM LOCAL / 02:30 PM GMT

Group 2, Super 8 50th Match at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

West Indies

South Africa

Sunday, 23 June 2024

6:00 AM IST (24 Jun) / 08:30 PM LOCAL / 12:30 AM GMT (24 Jun)

Group 1, Super 8 51st Match at Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

India

Australia

Monday, 24 June 2024

8:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM LOCAL / 02:30 PM GMT

Group 1, Super 8 52nd Match at Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent

Afghanistan

Bangladesh

Monday, 24 June 2024

6:00 AM IST (25 Jun) / 08:30 PM LOCAL / 12:30 AM GMT (25 Jun)

Semi Final 1 Match at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad

TBC

TBC

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

6:00 AM IST (27 Jun) / 08:30 PM LOCAL / 12:30 AM GMT (27 Jun)

Semi Final 2 Match at Providence Stadium, Guyana

TBC

TBC

Thursday, 27 June 2024

8:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM LOCAL / 02:30 PM GMT

Final Match at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

TBC

TBC

Saturday, 29 June 2024

7:30 PM IST/ 10:00 AM LOCAL / 02:00 PM GMT